Kreona’s October Faves ❣️

Happy hump day y’all! I’m happy because I never fail to post a hump day entry. I’m almost 1 month in the community and I still feel your unending guys. I feel so loved and blessed. Your love push me to create different Ideas. Blogging family is really the best!

This is the end of october and I haven’t done any october related post. But maybe it’s not to late to post one, right? So let me just share to you my daughter’s faves this month.

These are some of the things that we really love this month ❣️

Shoes from mini Melissa 😍😍

I’m a mini Melissa fan since a saw it on Instagram, they look so cute and I never thought that they smell so good! Kreona chose the red one and I chose the black. We have a different taste but they’re both cuties, right?

Honestly, all the mini Melissa shoes are so cute. If you wanna look at it. just click here. You won’t regret buying it. They’re just a bit pricey, but it’s worth the price.

Teaching Kreona alphabets at a young age is something I am proud of. What makes me happier is she’s willing to learn too! She already can recognize some of the letters. Sometimes she’s the one who initiates to get the letters but most of the times, she just loves to play. I guess that’s what really toddlers do 🤦

Her daddy bought her these books. She browses the book as if she really can read. haha

She also loves to read and I think she get that from her dad.

Her daddy bought these too! So yes, daddy’s into learning stuffs and I’m into outfits. Perfect combination right? 😂

I just wanna share also my faves photos of Kreona on her trick or treat last week.

someone got a basket full of sweets!!! 🍭

She’s dressed up as Moana and she’s such a cutie right? Been planning this costume since last year. And I’m so happy that it looks good on her. Joining my daughter in this kind of events gives me a happy feeling. I know she will remember this when grow up.

Hope y’all enjoy reading and love her favourites too! Happy Long weekend everyone! ❣️

Blog 🌈
https://keyslayy.wordpress.com

Instagram 📷
https://www.instagram.com/keyslayy/

Twitter ✨
https://mobile.twitter.com/keySlayy

46 thoughts on “Kreona’s October Faves ❣️

  1. I love the red shoes most, but the black are pretty. Super cute! We’ve been teaching our daughter numbers and letters since an early age it really helps. And she looks so cute as Moana! X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment